Lender Customer Service Contact Information

30/03/2020  Useful Information All News


Lender Customer Service Contact Information. 

If Jigsaw Finance have brokered vehicle finance for you and you are looking for information on payment holidays, etc, then you will need to contact your lender directly.

You will be able to find your lender's details on your credit agreement and direct debit transaction on your bank statement.

For your convenience, here's a list of customer service contact numbers for many of the lenders that we work with. Note that call charges may apply. 

Lender Telephone Website
1st Stop Car Finance 01914 921 919 https://www.1ststop.co.uk/car-finance
Advantage Finance 01472 233 200 https://www.advantage-finance.co.uk
ALD Automotive 08000 323 277 https://www.aldautomotive.com
Aldermore 01189 556 675 https://www.aldermore.co.uk
Barclays Partner Finance 0800 152 2888 https://www.barclayspartnerfinance.com
Billing Finance 01604 402 204 https://billingfinance.co.uk
Blue Motor Finance 0203 005 9330 https://bluemotorfinance.co.uk
Burnley Savings and Loans 01282 454 744 https://www.burnleysavingsandloans.co.uk
Close Brothers Motor Finance 0333 321 6060 https://www.closemotorfinance.co.uk
Close Brothers Asset Finance 01482 359 452 https://www.closeassetfinance.co.uk
Hampshire Bank 0207 862 6262 https://www.htb.co.uk
Hartwell Finance 01865 388 388 https://www.hartwell.co.uk/finance
Hitachi Personal Finance 0344 375 5500 https://www.hitachipersonalfinance.co.uk
Investec 0330 123 9614 (Opt.5) https://www.investec.com
JBR Capital 0203 282 5411 https://jbrcapital.com
London & Surrey Motor Finance 01737 553 311 https://www.lsmf.co.uk
Mallard 01206 243 100 https://www.mallardfinance.co.uk
Mann Island 0370 600 6668 https://mannisland.co.uk
Marsh Finance 01706 648 882 https://www.marshfinance.com
Moneybarn 0330 550 1230 https://www.moneybarn.com
Moneyway 0345 111 7125 https://www.moneyway.co.uk
Motonovo Finance 0333 200 0030 https://customer.motonovofinance.com
Ogilvie Fleet 0330 333 5678 https://www.ogilvie-fleet.co.uk
Oodle Car Finance 0800 023 4567 https://www.oodlecarfinance.com
Paragon 0845 849 4108 https://www.paragonbank.co.uk
PCF 0207 222 2426 https://pcf.bank
Quantum Funding Limited 0330 123 2798 (Opt.5) https://www.quantumfunding.co.uk
Ratesetter 0203 142 6226 https://www.ratesetter.com
Santander Consumer Finance 0800 085 1759 https://www.santanderconsumer.co.uk
Shawbrook 0345 604 0970 https://www.shawbrook.co.uk
Specialist Motor Finance 01244 200 746 https://www.smfmotor.com
United Trust Bank 0207 190 5555 https://www.utbank.co.uk
Zopa 0207 580 6060 https://www.zopa.com



  Back to News